Organización

NombreCargoCorreo electrónicoAnexo
Alejandra BendelDirectoraabendel@uc.cl5180
Lidia MesíasProfesional Asistente Direcciónlmesias@uc.cl5180
Patricia NovoaSubdirectora Académicasubdireccionarteuc@uc.cl5156
Digna AmpueroCoordinadora Docente/Coordinadora de Asuntos Estudiantilesdampuero@uc.cl5190
Lila DíazSecretaria de Docencia y Asuntos Estudiantilesldiaze@uc.cl5265
Carolina LarreaCoordinadora Creación e Investigaciónmlarrea@uc.cl5228
Felipe BaezaCoordinador Laboratorios de Artefabaeza@uc.cl5150
Miguel CámporaEncargado Audiovisualesmcampora@uc.cl5135
Jonathan CayuelaEncargado Talleresjocayuela@uc.cl5135
Marcelo LanberEncargado Taller 1 y Mantenciónmarcelo.lanber@uc.cl5180
Cristóbal CeaJefe de Extensióncjcea@uc.cl5169
Rodrigo ArayaDiseñadorraaraya@uc.cl5003
Manuela FloresCoordinadora de Galerías / Encargada de Comunicacionesmflores1@uc.cl5169
Cristián SalinerosCoordinador Profesores Visitantescsalineros@uc.cl5218
Víctor DíazCoordinador de Publicacionesvdiazs@uc.cl5207
Cecilia BeasCoordinadora de Archivosmbeas@uc.cl5180
José VielvaCoordinador de Vínculos con el Mediojvielva@uc.cl5207

Educación Continua

Ricardo FuentealbaCoordinador Académicorfuentealba@uc.cl5210
Lidia MesíasEncargada de Finanzaslmesias@uc.cl5180
Karin InostrozaCoordinadora Sistema Gestión de Calidad y Ventaskarin.inostroza@uc.cl5210

Profesores/as

NombrePlanta OrdinariaCorreo
Atria MagdalenaProfesor Asociadomatriae@uc.cl
Bendel AlejandraProfesor Asociadoabendel@uc.cl
Bengoa MónicaProfesor Asociadombengoa@uc.cl
Campaña ClaudiaProfesor Titularccampana@uc.cl
Canessa FannyProfesor Asistentefcanessv@uc.cl
Celedón PedroProfesor Titularpceledob@uc.cl
De Solminihac PaulaProfesor Asociadopdeso@uc.cl
Espinoza DaniloProfesor Asociadodespinoz@uc.cl
Farriol RobertoProfesor Titularrfarriol@uc.cl
Fuentealba RicardoProfesor Asociadorfuentealba@uc.cl
Galecio RodrigoProfesor Asociadorgalecio@uc.cl
García María FranciscaProfesor Asociadomgarciau@uc.cl
Gómez  JosephProfesor Asociadojgomezv@uc.cl
Jarpa VoluspaProfesor Asociadovjarpas@uc.cl
Larrea  Mª CarolinaProfesor Asociadomlarrea@uc.cl
Laval GastónProfesor Asociadoglaval@uc.cl
León JoséProfesor Asistentejoseleon@uc.cl
Miranda PabloProfesor Asociadopmirandb@uc.cl
Navarro MarioProfesor Asociadomnavarrj@uc.cl
Novoa PatriciaProfesor Asociadopinovoa@uc.cl
Padilla JorgeProfesor Asociadojpadilla@uc.cl
Prato LuisProfesor Asociadolprato@uc.cl
Pulido GerardoProfesor Asociadogpulidom@uc.cl
Salineros CristiánProfesor Asociadocsalineros@uc.cl
Schwember FranciscoProfesor Asociadofeschwem@uc.cl
Villegas IgnacioProfesor Titularivillega@uc.cl
Wolff AlejandraProfesor Asociadoawolff@uc.cl
Zambrano IvánProfesor Asociadoizambran@uc.cl

 

NombrePlanta EspecialCorreo
Baeza FelipeProfesor de la Práctica Asistentefabaeza@uc.cl
Carvajal PazProfesor de la Práctica Asistentepcarvajg@uc.cl
Cea CristóbalProfesor de la Práctica Asistentecjcea@uc.cl
Díaz VíctorProfesor Docente Asistentevdiazs@uc.cl
Elgueta EduardoProfesor de la Práctica Asociadoeelgueta@uc.cl
Missana  ClaudiaProfesor de la Práctica Asistentecmissana@uc.cl
Moncada MarcelaProfesor de la Práctica Asistentempmoncad@uc.cl
Muller ClaudiaProfesor de la Práctica Asistenteclmuller@uc.cl
Ramírez CatalinaProfesor de la Práctica Asistentecframir3@uc.cl
Rivas  TomásProfesor de la Práctica Asistentejtrivas@uc.cl
Salas PaulaProfesor de la Práctica Asistentepfsalas@uc.cl
Serrati ValentinaProfesor de la Práctica Asistentevserrats@uc.cl

 

NombrePlanta AdjuntaCorreo
Alarcón LuisProfesor Adjuntolualarcon@uc.cl
Barraza VerónicaTitular Adjuntovbarraza@uc.cl
Beas María CeciliaProfesor Adjuntombeas@uc.cl
Bustamante JuanProfesor Adjuntojbustago@uc.cl
Canala RodrigoProfesor Adjuntorcanalaechevarria@uc.cl
Carneiro Vera MaríaProfesor Adjuntovcarneis@uc.cl
Dittborn PaulaProfesor Adjuntopdittborn@uc.cl
Farias María ElenaProfesor Adjuntomfariasc@uc.cl
Munita LuisProfesor Adjuntolmunitaz@uc.cl
Peña OsvaldoProfesor Adjuntoopenam@uc.cl
Pérez CarmenProfesor Adjuntocperezo@uc.cl
Telias EfraínProfesor Asociadoetelias@uc.cl
Vidal  ClaudioProfesor Adjuntocevidal@uc.cl
Vidal  SebastiánProfesor Adjuntosavidal@uc.cl
Vielva  JoséProfesor Adjuntojvielva@uc.cl
Villarreal AliciaProfesor Adjuntoavillarrealm@uc.cl