expand_less

Organización

 

NombreCargoCorreo electrónicoAnexo
Alejandra BendelDirectoraabendel@uc.cl5180
Lidia MesíasCoordinadora de Direcciónlmesias@uc.cl5180
Patricia NovoaSubdirectora Académicasubdireccionarteuc@uc.cl5156
Lila DíazSecretaria de Docencia y Asuntos Estudiantilesldiaze@uc.cl5265
Pedro ConaCoordinador de Docenciacoordinaciondoc.arte@uc.cl5190
Víctor DíazCoordinador Creación e Investigaciónfvdiazs@uc.cl5228
Cristián RomeroEncargado Laboratorios de Arte (LAT)cristian.romero@uc.cl5150
Miguel CámporaEncargado Audiovisualesmcampora@uc.cl5135
Jonathan CayuelaEncargado Talleresjocayuela@uc.cl
Valentina SerratiCoordinadora Laboratorios de Arte (LAT)vserrats@uc.cl
Catalina RamírezCoordinadora Taller 1cframir3@uc.cl
Mónica BengoaJefa de Extensión y Directora de Galeríasmbengoa@uc.cl5169
Rodrigo ArayaDiseñador Escuela de Arte UCraaraya@uc.cl5003
Manuela FloresCoordinadora de Galerías / Encargada de Comunicacionesmflores1@uc.cl5169
Cristián SalinerosCoordinador Profesores Visitantescsalineros@uc.cl5218
Víctor DíazCoordinador de Publicacionesvdiazs@uc.cl5207
Cecilia BeasCoordinadora de Archivosmbeas@uc.cl5180
Gerardo PulidoCoordinador de Vínculos con el Mediogpulidom@uc.cl5207
Claudia MullerCoordinador de Bibliotecaclmuller@uc.cl5207

Educación Continua

Paz CarvajalCoordinadora Académica de Educación Continuapcarvajg@uc.cl5210
Lidia MesíasEncargada de Educación Continualmesias@uc.cl5180
Karin InostrozaCoordinadora Sistema Gestión de Calidadkarin.inostroza@uc.cl5210

Profesores/as

 

NombrePlanta OrdinariaCorreo
Atria MagdalenaProfesor Asociadomatriae@uc.cl
Bendel AlejandraProfesor Asociadoabendel@uc.cl
Bengoa MónicaProfesor Titularmbengoa@uc.cl
Campaña ClaudiaProfesor Titularccampana@uc.cl
Canessa FannyProfesor Asistentefcanessv@uc.cl
De Solminihac PaulaProfesor Asociadopdeso@uc.cl
Espinoza DaniloProfesor Titulardespinoz@uc.cl
Fuentealba RicardoProfesor Asociadorfuentealba@uc.cl
Galecio RodrigoProfesor Asociadorgalecio@uc.cl
García María FranciscaProfesor Asociadomgarciau@uc.cl
Gómez  JosephProfesor Asociadojgomezv@uc.cl
Herrera PatriciaProfesor Asociadopatricia.herrera@uc.cl
Jarpa VoluspaProfesor Asociadovjarpas@uc.cl
Larrea  Mª CarolinaProfesor Asociadomlarrea@uc.cl
Laval GastónProfesor Asociadoglaval@uc.cl
León JoséProfesor Asociadojoseleon@uc.cl
Navarro MarioProfesor Titularmnavarrj@uc.cl
Novoa PatriciaProfesor Asociadopinovoa@uc.cl
Padilla JorgeProfesor Asociadojpadilla@uc.cl
Prato LuisProfesor Asociadolprato@uc.cl
Pulido GerardoProfesor Asociadogpulidom@uc.cl
Salineros CristiánProfesor Asociadocsalineros@uc.cl
Schwember FranciscoProfesor Asociadofeschwem@uc.cl
Wolff AlejandraProfesor Asociadoawolff@uc.cl
Zambrano IvánProfesor Asociadoizambran@uc.cl

 

NombrePlanta EspecialCorreo
Baeza FelipeProfesor de la Práctica Asistentefabaeza@uc.cl
Carvajal PazProfesor de la Práctica Asistentepcarvajg@uc.cl
Díaz VíctorProfesor Docente Asistentevdiazs@uc.cl
Elgueta EduardoProfesor de la Práctica Asociadoeelgueta@uc.cl
Missana  ClaudiaProfesor de la Práctica Asociadocmissana@uc.cl
Moncada MarcelaProfesor de la Práctica Asistentempmoncad@uc.cl
Muller ClaudiaProfesor de la Práctica Asistenteclmuller@uc.cl
Ramírez CatalinaProfesor de la Práctica Asistentecframir3@uc.cl
Rivas  TomásProfesor de la Práctica Asociadojtrivas@uc.cl
Vielva  JoséProfesor de la Práctica Asistentejvielva@uc.cl
Salas PaulaProfesor de la Práctica Asociadopfsalas@uc.cl
Serrati ValentinaProfesor de la Práctica Asistentevserrats@uc.cl

 

NombrePlanta AdjuntaCorreo
Alarcón LuisProfesor Adjuntolualarcon@uc.cl
Barraza VerónicaTitular Adjuntovbarraza@uc.cl
Beas María CeciliaProfesor Adjuntombeas@uc.cl
Bustamante JuanProfesor Adjuntojbustago@uc.cl
Carneiro Vera MaríaProfesor Adjuntovcarneis@uc.cl
Farriol RobertoProfesor Titular Adjuntorfarriol@uc.cl
Miranda PabloProfesor Adjuntopmirandb@uc.cl
Mujica PaulinaProfesor Adjuntopaulina.mujica@uc.cl
Munita LuisProfesor Adjuntolmunitaz@uc.cl
Pemjean NicoleProfesor Adjunto
Peña OsvaldoProfesor Adjuntoopenam@uc.cl
Prieto AlejandraProfesor Adjunto
Romo DiegoProfesor Adjunto
Telias EfraínProfesor Adjuntoetelias@uc.cl
Valenzuela NataliaProfesor Adjunto
Vidal  SebastiánProfesor Adjuntosavidal@uc.cl
Villarreal AliciaProfesor Adjuntoavillarrealm@uc.cl
Villegas IgnacioProfesor Titular Adjuntoivillega@uc.cl