Organización

NombreCargoContactoAnexo
Alejandra Bendel M.Directoraabendel@uc.cl5008
Lidia MesíasAsistente de Direcciónlmesias@uc.cl5180
Patricia NovoaSubdirectora Académicasubdireccionarteuc@uc.cl5156
Digna AmpueroCoordinadora Docentedampuero@uc.cl5190
Lila Díaz C.Secretaria de Docencialdiaze@uc.cl5265
Carolina LarreaCoordinadora Creación e Investigaciónmlarrea@uc.cl5228
Felipe BaezaCoordinador Laboratorios de Artefabaeza@uc.cl5150
Miguel Cámpora P.Encargado Audiovisualmcampora@uc.cl5135
Jonathan Cayuela C.Encargado Talleresjocayuela@uc.cl5135
Cristobal CeaJefe de Extensióncjcea@uc.cl5169
Rodrigo Araya Y.Diseñadorraaraya@uc.cl5003
Manuela Flores G.Coordinadora de galerías / Encargada de comunicacionesmflores1@uc.cl5169
Cristián SalinerosCoordinador Profesores Visitantescsalineros@uc.cl5218
Victor DíazCoordinador de Publicacionesvdiazs@uc.cl5207
Cecilia BeasCoordinadora de Archivosmbeas@uc.cl
José VielvaCoordinador de Vínculos con el Mediojvielva@uc.cl5207

Consejo Académico

NombreCargoContactoAnexo
Alejandra BendelDirectoraabendel@uc.cl5008
Patricia NovoaSubdirectora Académicasubdireccionarteuc@uc.cl5156
Magdalena AtriaConsejeromatriae@uc.cl5219
 Danilo EspinozaConsejerodespinoz@uc.cl 5228
Cristian SalinerosConsejerocsalineros@uc.cl5218
Joseph GómezConsejerojgomezv@uc.cl 5056
Carolina LarreaConsejeromlarrea@uc.cl 5065
CEEARTERepresentantes Centro de Alumnoscearteucpuc@gmail.com

Educación Continua

 

NombreCargoContactoAnexo
Lidia MesíasCoordinadora de Finanzas (I)lmesias@uc.cl
Karin InostrozaAsistente Administrativo SGCkarin.inostroza@uc.cl

 

Profesores

ProfesoresPlanta OrdinariaCorreo
Atria MagdalenaAsociadomatriae@uc.cl
Bendel AlejandraAsistenteabendel@uc.cl
Bengoa MónicaAsociadombengoa@uc.cl
Campaña ClaudiaTitularccampana@uc.cl
Celedón PedroTitularpceledob@uc.cl
De Solminihac PaulaAsistentepdeso@uc.cl
Espinoza DaniloAsociadodespinoz@uc.cl
Farriol RobertoTitularrfarriol@uc.cl
Fuentealba RicardoAsociadorfuentealba@uc.cl
Galecio RodrigoAsociadorgalecio@uc.cl
García María FranciscaAsistentemgarciau@uc.cl
Gómez  JosephAsistentejgomezv@uc.cl
Jarpa VoluspaAsistentevjarpas@uc.cl
Larrea  Mª CarolinaAsociadomlarrea@uc.cl
Laval GastónAsociadoglaval@uc.cl
Miranda PabloAsociadopmirandb@uc.cl
Navarro MarioAsociadomnavarrj@uc.cl
Novoa PatriciaAsociadopinovoa@uc.cl
Padilla JorgeAsistentejpadilla@uc.cl
Prato LuisAsociadolprato@uc.cl
Pulido GerardoAsistentegpulidom@uc.cl
Schwember FranciscoAsociadofeschwem@uc.cl
Salineros CrístianAsistentecsalineros@uc.cl
Telias EfraínAsociadoetelias@uc.cl
Villegas IgnacioTitularivillega@uc.cl
Wolff Alejandra Asistenteawolff@uc.cl
Zambrano IvanAsociadoizambran@uc.cl
León JoséAsistentejoseleon@uc.cl
ProfesoresPlanta AdjuntaCorreo
Alarcón LuisAsistente Adjuntolualarcon@uc.cl
Baeza FelipeAsistente Adjuntofabaeza@uc.cl
Barraza VerónicaTitular Adjuntovbarraza@uc.cl
Beas María CeciliaAsistente Adjuntombeas@uc.cl
Bustamante JuanAsistente Adjuntojbustago@uc.cl
Canala RodrigoAsistente Adjuntorcanalaechevarria@uc.cl
Canessa  FannyAsistente Adjuntofcanessv@uc.cl
Carneiro Vera MaríaAsistente Adjuntovcarneis@uc.cl
Carvajal PazAsistente Adjuntopcarvajg@uc.cl
Cea CristobalInstructor Adjuntocjcea@uc.cl
Díaz VíctorAsistente Adjuntovdiazs@uc.cl
Dittborn PaulaAsistente Adjuntopdittborn@uc.cl
Elgueta EduardoAsistente Adjuntoeelgueta@uc.cl
Farias María ElenaAsociado Adjuntomfariasc@uc.cl
Miranda HernánTitular Adjuntohmiranda@uc.cl
Missana  ClaudiaAsistente Adjuntocmissana@uc.cl
Moncada MarcelaAsistente Adjuntompmoncad@uc.cl
Muller ClaudiaAsistente Adjuntoclmuller@uc.cl
Munita LuisAsistente Adjuntolmunitaz@uc.cl
Peña OsvaldoAsistente Adjuntoopenam@uc.cl
Perez CarmenAsistente Adjuntocperezo@uc.cl
Rivas  TomásAsistente Adjuntojtrivas@uc.cl
Salas PaulaInstructor Adjuntopfsalas@uc.cl
Valentina SerratiAsistente Adjuntovserrats@uc.cl
Vidal  ClaudioAsistente Adjuntocevidal@uc.cl
Vidal  SebastianAsistente Adjuntosavidal@uc.cl
Vielva  JoséAsistente Adjuntojvielva@uc.cl
Vilches EduardoTitular Eméritoevilches@uc.cl
Villarreal Mesa AliciaAsistente Adjuntoavillarrealm@uc.cl