Profesores

ProfesoresPlanta OrdinariaCorreo
Atria MagdalenaAsociadomatriae@uc.cl
Bendel AlejandraAsistenteabendel@uc.cl
Bengoa MonicaAsociadombengoa@uc.cl
Campaña ClaudiaTitularccampana@uc.cl
Celedon PedroTitularpceledob@uc.cl
De Solminihac PaulaAsistentepdeso@uc.cl
Espinoza DaniloAsociadodespinoz@uc.cl
Farriol RobertoTitularrfarriol@uc.cl
Fuentealba RicardoAsociadorfuentealba@uc.cl
Galecio RodrigoAsociadorgalecio@uc.cl
Garcia Maria FranciscaAsistentemgarciau@uc.cl
Gómez  JosephAsistentejgomezv@uc.cl
Jarpa VoluspaAsistentevjarpas@uc.cl
Larrea  Mª CarolinaAsociadomlarrea@uc.cl
Laval GastonAsociadoglaval@uc.cl
Miranda PabloAsociadopmirandb@uc.cl
Navarro MarioAsociadomnavarrj@uc.cl
Novoa PatriciaAsociadopinovoa@uc.cl
Padilla JorgeAsistentejpadilla@uc.cl
Prato LuisAsociadolprato@uc.cl  
Pulido GerardoAsistentegpulidom@uc.cl
Schwember FranciscoAsociadofeschwem@uc.cl
Telias EfrainAsociadoetelias@uc.cl
Villegas IgnacioTitularivillega@uc.cl
Wolff Alejandra Asistenteawolff@uc.cl
Zambrano IvanAsociadoizambran@uc.cl
   
   
Leyton Maria Beatriz  
Leon JoseAsistentejoseleon@uc.cl
ProfesoresPlanta AdjuntaCorreo
Ampuero  CarlosAsistente Adjuntocampuerc@uc.cl
Alarcon LuisAsistente Adjuntogaleriametropolitana@gmail.com
Baeza FelipeAsistente Adjuntofabaeza@uc.cl
Barraza VeronicaTitular Adjuntovbarraza@uc.cl
Beas Maria CeciliaAsistente Adjuntombeas@uc.cl
Brintrup SybylAsistente Adjuntobrintrup@uc.cl
Bustamante JuanAsistente Adjuntojbustago@uc.cl
Canala RodrigoAsistente Adjuntorcanalaechevarria@uc.cl
Canessa  FannyAsistente Adjuntofcanessv@uc.cl
Carneiro Vera MariaAsistente Adjuntovcarneis@uc.cl
Carrasco  MagdalenaInstructor Adjuntompcarra1@uc.cl
Carvajal PazAsistente Adjuntopcarvajag@uc.cl
Cea CristobalInstructor Adjuntocjcea@uc.cl
Ceron JenniferInvestigador Adjuntojeceron@uc.cl
Dittborn PaulaAsistente Adjuntopdittborn@uc.cl
Elgueta EduardoAsistente Adjuntoeelgueta@uc.cl
Farias Maria ElenaAsociado Adjuntomfariasc@uc.cl
Galaz GasparTitular Adjuntoggalazc@uc.cl
Leyton Maria BeatrizAsociado Adjuntobleyon@uc.cl
Mandiola LuisAsistente Adjuntolmandiou@uc.cl
Mayor JuanAsociado Adjuntojmayor@uc.cl
Miranda HernanTitular Adjuntohmiranda@uc.cl
Missana  ClaudiaAsistente Adjuntocmissana@uc.cl
Moncada MarcelaAsistente Adjuntompmoncad@uc.cl
Munita LuisAsistente Adjuntolmunitaz@uc.cl
Peña OsvaldoAsistente Adjuntoopenam@uc.cl
Perez CarmenAsistente Adjuntocperezo@uc.cl
Rivas  TomasAsistente Adjuntojtrivas@uc.cl
Salas PaulaInstructor Adjuntopfsalas@uc.cl
Salineros CristianAsistente Adjuntocsalineros@uc.cl
Vidal  ClaudioAsistente Adjuntocevidal@uc.cl
Vidal  SebastianAsistente Adjuntosavidal@uc.cl
Vielva  JoséAsistente Adjuntojvielva@uc.cl
Vilches EduardoTitular Eméritoevilches@uc.cl